There has Been a Record Pile Up and I Need Help!

We are so close to finishing the latest reissue: Savage Amused LPs and jackets are here – all that we need now are the liner notes/inserts and these can be up for sale. However there is a bit of a traffic-jam-of-records going on at Mind Cure and I need to make some room around the shop to fit all of this stuff. On top of several large LP collections that I have bought this week and need to hit the bins I need to clear some shelf space – I am pulling out a lot of stuff that I have been on the fence about keeping for myself and putting it out for sale. Not only are there are a ton of used LPs going out right now – to sweeten the deal I am offering 15% off to all email list subscribers – not an email list subscriber, read on.

All you need to do is either print out this weeks email and bring it in the shop, or just bring it up on your phone when you are at the shop and you will get 15% off of your entire purchase. If you have friends/family who are not currently subscribed to the email list, but would like to get in on this action – if they sign up in the store this weekend they can get the discount on the spot!

This starts right now – Friday and runs until Sunday at closing time (5pm).  Hope to see you soon – Keep Thrashin!

About mindcurerecords

Mind Cure Records opened in June 2010 in the Polish Hill neighborhood of Pittsburgh. Come visit us!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment